Latest Products http://www.shambaritradexim.com Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:27:11 +0530 en-us http://www.shambaritradexim.com Ladies Wear http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-wear.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care Products http://www.shambaritradexim.com/personal-care-products.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/personal-care-products.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/beauty-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/beauty-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Deodorant http://www.shambaritradexim.com/body-deodorant.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/body-deodorant.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coca Cola Cold Drink http://www.shambaritradexim.com/coca-cola-cold-drink.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/coca-cola-cold-drink.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Conditioner http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-conditioner.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-conditioner.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-oil.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-oil.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pepsi Cold Drink http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pepsi-cold-drink.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pepsi-cold-drink.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Bull Energy Drink http://www.shambaritradexim.com/red-bull-energy-drink.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/red-bull-energy-drink.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Talcum Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/talcum-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/talcum-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rings http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-rings.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-rings.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rings http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-rings.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-rings.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bangles http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-bangles.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-bangles.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Chain Necklace http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-chain-necklace.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-chain-necklace.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Earrings http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-earrings.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-earrings.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Necklace Set http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Nose Ring http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-nose-ring.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-nose-ring.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Pendant Set http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-pendant-set.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-pendant-set.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-denim-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies High Waisted Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-high-waisted-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-high-waisted-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Regular Fit Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-regular-fit-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-regular-fit-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ripped Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-casual-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-casual-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-denim-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-denim-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Formal Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-formal-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-formal-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-plain-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-plain-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Polo T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies V Neck T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-v-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lowers http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-lowers.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-lowers.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shorts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-shorts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-shorts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trousers http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-trousers.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-trousers.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rugged Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-rugged-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-rugged-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-plain-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-plain-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-printed-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-printed-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Lowers http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-lowers.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-lowers.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shorts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-shorts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-shorts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trousers http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-trousers.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-trousers.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-shirts.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-jeans.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-jeans.htm Mens Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Rings http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-rings.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/imitation-rings.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Drinks http://www.shambaritradexim.com/cold-drinks.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/cold-drinks.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/bathing-soap.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Lotion http://www.shambaritradexim.com/body-lotion.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/body-lotion.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/detergent-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/detergent-powder.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Bar http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dishwash-bar.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dishwash-bar.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/face-cream.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/hair-shampoo.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toothpaste http://www.shambaritradexim.com/toothpaste.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/toothpaste.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/face-wash.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dettol Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dettol-bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dettol-bathing-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 75 gm - Rs. 30 2x125 gm - Rs. 90 4x125 gm - Rs. 200 6x125 gm - Rs. 240 8x125 gm - Rs. 400 Dove Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-bathing-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-bathing-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 125 gm - Rs. 38.70 4x125 gm - Rs. 154.80 6x125 gm - Rs. 232.20 Liril Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/liril-bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/liril-bathing-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 75 gm - Rs. 30 125 gm - Rs. 51 2x75 gm - Rs. 60 4x75 gm - Rs. 120 8x75 gm - Rs. 240 2x125 gm - Rs. 102 Pears Bathing Soap http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pears-bathing-soap.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pears-bathing-soap.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 3x125 gm - Rs. 140 4x125 gm - Rs. 232 Dove Body Lotion http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-body-lotion.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-body-lotion.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 250 ml - Rs. 256 400 ml - Rs. 344 Nivea Body Lotion http://www.shambaritradexim.com/nivea-body-lotion.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/nivea-body-lotion.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponds Body Lotion http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ponds-body-lotion.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ponds-body-lotion.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 100 ml - Rs. 65.25 300 ml - Rs. 162.50 Vaseline Body Lotion http://www.shambaritradexim.com/vaseline-body-lotion.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/vaseline-body-lotion.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 100 ml - Rs. 86.25 200 ml - Rs. 147 400 ml - Rs. 211.25 Ariel Detergent Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ariel-detergent-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ariel-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rin Detergent Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/rin-detergent-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/rin-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 1 Kg - Rs. 84 2 Kg - Rs. 168 4 kg - Rs. 338 Surf Excel Detergent Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/surf-excel-detergent-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/surf-excel-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 500 gm - Rs. 52.82 1 Kg - Rs. 120 1.5 Kg - Rs. 145 3 Kg - Rs. 360 4 kg - Rs. 480 Tide Detergent Powder http://www.shambaritradexim.com/tide-detergent-powder.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/tide-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 500 gm - Rs. 53 1 Kg - Rs. 106 2 Kg - Rs. 195.04 4 kg - Rs. 405 6 Kg - Rs. 558.50 Exo Dishwash Bar http://www.shambaritradexim.com/exo-dishwash-bar.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/exo-dishwash-bar.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 125 gm - Rs. 10 250 gm - Rs. 18 300 gm - Rs. 28 700 gm - Rs. 65 Vim Dishwash Bar http://www.shambaritradexim.com/vim-dishwash-bar.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/vim-dishwash-bar.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 85 gm - Rs. 5 125 gm - Rs. 10 300 gm - Rs. 20 3x125 gm - Rs. 30 Lever Ayush Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lever-ayush-face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lever-ayush-face-cream.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 25 gm  - Rs. 58.65 50 gm - Rs. 108.80 Fair and Lovely Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/fair-and-lovely-face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/fair-and-lovely-face-cream.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 9 gm  - Rs. 9 25 gm  - Rs. 52 50 gm - Rs. 98 Fair and Lovely Mens Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/fair-and-lovely-mens-face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/fair-and-lovely-mens-face-cream.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-face-cream.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 25 gm  - Rs. 43.20 50 gm - Rs. 79.20 Lakme Face Cream http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lakme-face-cream.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lakme-face-cream.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biotique Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/biotique-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/biotique-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean and Clear Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/clean-and-clear-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/clean-and-clear-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 50 ml - Rs. 65 100 ml - Rs. 108 2x100 ml - Rs. 216 Garnier Men Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/garnier-men-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/garnier-men-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HImalaya Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lakme Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lakme-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/lakme-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 50 gm - Rs. 88 100 gm - Rs. 184 Nivea Men Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/nivea-men-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/nivea-men-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 50 gm - Rs. 80.75 100 gm - Rs. 200 3x100 gm - Rs. 600 Ponds Face Wash http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ponds-face-wash.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/ponds-face-wash.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 50 gm - Rs. 55.30 100 gm - Rs. 104.30 Dove Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/dove-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 80 ml - Rs. 62 180 ml - Rs. 110 340 ml - Rs. 215 650 ml - Rs. 450 1 L - Rs. 690 Head and Shoulders Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/head-and-shoulders-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/head-and-shoulders-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 180 ml - Rs. 175 360 ml - Rs. 303.60 675 ml - Rs. 339.20 Pantene Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pantene-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pantene-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 75 ml - Rs. 60 180 ml - Rs. 115 340 ml - Rs. 204.60 650 ml - Rs. 306 1L - Rs. 600 3x340 ml - Rs. 613.80 Sunsilk Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/sunsilk-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/sunsilk-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 180 ml - Rs. 85 340 ml - Rs. 170 650 ml - Rs. 350 Tresemme Hair Shampoo http://www.shambaritradexim.com/tresemme-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/tresemme-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 80 ml - Rs. 75 185 ml - Rs. 125 580 ml - Rs. 410 Closeup Toothpaste http://www.shambaritradexim.com/closeup-toothpaste.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/closeup-toothpaste.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 40 gm - Rs. 20 80 gm - Rs. 48 150 gm - Rs. 82 Colgate Toothpaste http://www.shambaritradexim.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 50 gm - Rs. 20 100 gm - Rs. 46 200 gm - Rs. 97 Himalaya Toothpaste http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-toothpaste.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/himalaya-toothpaste.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 80 gm - Rs. 46 150 gm - Rs. 51.20 Pepsodent Toothpaste http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pepsodent-toothpaste.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/pepsodent-toothpaste.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 140 gm  - Rs. 114 3x140 gm - Rs. 342 Rin Detergent Bar http://www.shambaritradexim.com/rin-detergent-bar.htm http://www.shambaritradexim.com/rin-detergent-bar.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pack Size & Price Detail 75 gm - Rs. 5 140 gm - Rs. 10 250 gm - Rs. 66 4x250 gm - Rs. 56.36 3x250 gm - Rs. 42.27